## **RAYAT BAHRA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MOHALI**

Members of School Management Committee (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Father/ Husband Name	Gender	Designation	Occupation	Address with Phone No.
1.	Mr. Gurvinder Singh Bahra	Late Sh. Sangli Ram	Male	Chairman	Service	202, Sector 21 A, Chandigarh Ph. No9888420001
2.	Dr. Abhilasha Singh	Sh. Yudhistra Singh	Female	Secretary	Service	31C, Garden Homes, Nagla Road, Zirakpur. Ph. No. 9888829095
3.	Mr.B.S. Bains	Sh. Sahab Singh	Male	Director Admin	Service	H. No. 49, Ward No. 7, Rajindra Enclave, Siswan Road, Kurali. Ph. No9888477738
4.	Ms. Anshu Gauba	Sh. Satish Kumar Gauba	Female	HOD, MBA	Service	H. No. 3023, Sector 37D, Chandigarh Ph. No. 9815120995
5.	Ms. Meena	Sh. J.R. Rajput	female	Principal +1, +2 Wing	Service	H. No. 32, Ward No. 1, Mundi Kharar, Sunny Enclve, Kharar 140301 Ph.No.8427773611
6.	Ms.Kamna	Sh. Rakesh	Female	HOD, B.Ed Collage	Service	Zail Singh Nagar, Ropar Ph.No.9417590975
7.	Mr. Harwinder Singh	Sh.Mandeep Singh	Male	Principal (RBIS, Hoshiarpur)	Service	27/60, Garden Colony, Jalandhar. Ph. No. 9779459661
8.	Ms. Prem Lata	Sh. Kuldeep Rana	Male	Principal (+1, +2 Wing Hoshiarpur)	Service	Vill. Pahelwal, Post Office, Teh. Garhshankar, Hoshiarpur. Ph. No. 9888477757
9.	Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Sh. Pritam Singh	Female	Teacher	Teaching	H. No. 15/2364, New Hari Avenue, Randhawa Road, Kharar Ph. No. 9780215348
10.	Ms. Amanpreet Kaur	Sh. Sukhwant Singh	Female	Teacher	Teaching	Vill - Bhajauli, Kharar. Ph. No. 7814002049
11.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Sh. Ram Asre Singh	Male	Accountant	Admin	Rayat Bahra Campus, Vill. Sahuaran, Kharar. Ph. No. 8054640132
12.	DEO Secondary Mohali			DEO	Service	DEO Office,Mohali